Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Rodgers

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Rodgers

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jay

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was a pleasure to work with and extremely professional. I would definitely recommend both him and his agency."

Celestine Dew

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had experiences with many State Farm agencies, and I can confidently say that whether it's business, life insurance, home, or auto.. to name a few. This team above many others has had a loyal following for years. They truly care about protecting you."

Bobbi Moody

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT EXPERIENCE! SO GLAD I MADE THE SWITCH!"

Lawrence Edward Muir

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talk about customer service, erika had me signed and covered within a matter of minutes, in todays world to get anything done,and done right would usually take a lot longer, i so much as hung up the phone and at that moment recieved an email verifying coverage of my vehicle, a big thank you to erika."

Jess Lo

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but good things to say about Mike Rodgers State Farm!! Melanie has been so kind and efficient!!! Thank you for the great service!!!"

Shraddha Mishra

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Rodgers State Farm Agency is wonderful! Always take the time to answer my questions and are diligent in getting everything done on or before time."

elsda017

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from Mike & the team, nothing is ever too much trouble with thorough, knowledgeable assistance whenever needed. Bundling your policies gives great discounts too!"

Darrell Hay

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have multiple residential and commercial properties and vehicles, as well as umbrella policies with Mike and have always been very happy with the service received over many years. Very highly recommended!"

DesRaye Rollinsberg

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Rodgers and team (especially Melanie Ritter) are amazing and we trust them to take care of all our family's insurance needs. They keep an eye on our policies and contact us when needed, to ensure we are protected at the best prices!"

Susan Yang

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erika L. is a gem! She takes initiative, and truly takes care of her clients. I never have to reach out directly to Erika, she still finds a way to call me and offer easy convenient solutions to make life easier. Thank you, Erika."

Moses Lee

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick, Melanie, and their team did an excellent job. Appreciated the professionalism and timely service."

Alessandra de la Rosa

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and Nick, on his team, are awesome! They are extremely responsive and I always feel like I’m taken care of. Highly recommend!"

Daniel Vo

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick is the best agent that I ever worked with. I have been with State Farm for almost 7 years and my premium only increases $100 for every 6 months when I switched my car from 2005 to 2021."

Zach DeBoer

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike is the man! He saved my family our car & house insurance. He was honest, very responsive and always over delivered. Highly recommend him for car/house insurance needs!"

Derek Pauole

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rhana is amazing! Wonderful group of people to work with."

Jacob Green

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike runs a great agency and truly cares about making sure all questions are answered. Nick was very helpful in getting my insurance policies set up, explaining all steps along the way. Highly recommend!"

Matt Wilson

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike, Nick and the team at Mike Rodgers State Farm are the best in the business! Friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. Helped me with all of my insurance needs."

Beau Richards

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erika is THE best! Not only is she super knowledgeable, but, most importantly, she cares more about what is best for me and my family than any other insurance agent I have ever had! There is no gimmicky sales talk with her. It is simply about what we need. Also, she likes cats, which, alone, speaks to the greatness of her intellect and character. :)"

S Green

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are amazing! Know their stuff and really care about what they do. I highly recommend Mike for all your insurance needs!"

Matt StClair

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Family, integrity, putting the best interests of his clients first, this is what Mike Rodgers is about."

Blaine Collins

October 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike and Erika are a pleasure to deal with. Proactive in providing information, quotes, etc. No hard pressure, just solid information and recommendations."

Gary Dixon

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike is very personable and will help you put together the best insurance package."

Jaime Maranville

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike's office has the best customer service around. His staff is highly knowledgable and quick to answer any of my questions. Would highly recommend!"

Wendy Apperson

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike is super knowledgeable and proactive. You'll never experience the hard sell and his suggestions are helpful. He's got a great team too. Rebekah and Abigail are professional, efficient and kind. It's a great office and a competitive product."

Tony Gibbs

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike is probably one of the best agents in town. His staff is knowledgeable and helpful if they can't help or fix your issue right away they will always work beyond the phone call to make the situation better."